pspspsps...

(ΦᴥΦ) pocket thoughts

Feb 5, 2024
I gave up on journaling in my hobo... it hurts my hands LMAOO (ノ°∀°)ノ⌒・*:.。. .。.:*・゜゚・*☆

Quick life updates: I'm in act 2 in BG3 (almost done... I'm smitten with Bae'zel) and pole progress has been going okay! I signed up for the next cohort and the BV classes have been really fun (but SO tiring, climbing the pole completely winds(?) me)

Last fun update, I got my 4th tattoo!! It was on my knee and oh my frick hour 4-6 I was digging deep (my husband thought I was sleeping but I was manifesting myself into a different realm) :(´ཀ`」 ∠): Here's it looking very angery (ΦᴥΦ) pocket thoughts

I also kinda want a dumb phone but they're all so ugly. Can we bring back the cute mid 2000s flip phones. I just want a small phone for music, line/kakao and google maps ( ; ω ; )


Jan 1, 2024
It's the new year! I'm going to journal in my new hobo this year, I got a fancy ink pen that should make it more enjoyable... hopefully I get past 3 days this time LMAO (ง ื▿ ื)ว

I have tomorrow off so I'm downloading Baldur's Gate with my husb 。*:☆(・ω・人・ω・)。:゜☆。 can't wait to be stuck in char creation for hours..


Dec 14, 2023
I'm back already lmao I spent some time revamping my blog today, nothing super drastic. I forgot to take screenshots of my old blog though to document it (some things never change..I always forgot to document my old livejournal or gaiaonline themes lol) \(º □ º)/ but thankfully, waybackmachine had two archieves so I'm just gonna chuck it in here for fun

(ΦᴥΦ) pocket thoughts


Dec 14, 2023
hello.. this is simply a section to jot down lil memories or thoughts to ease me into micro blogs..goodbye for now ( ͡ಠ ʖ̯ ͡ಠ)